Bishop Minerva Carcaño Assigned to the California-Nevada Conference

July 16, 2016

Bishop Minerva Carcaño has been assigned the California Nevada-Conference (San Francisco Episcopal Area) to be the resident bishop beginning September 1. Bishop Carcaño has served the California-Pacific Conference the past four years.  For Bishop Carcaño’s bio, click here.
Other assignments in the Western Jurisdiction are:
Alaska Conference – Bishop Elaine Stanovsky
California-Pacific Conference – Bishop Grant Hagiya
Desert Southwest Conference – Bishop Robert Hoshibata
Oregon-Idaho Conference – Bishop Elaine Stanovsky
Pacific Northwest Conference – Bishop Elaine Stanovsky
Rocky Mountain Conference – Bishop Karen Oliveto
Yellowstone Conference – Bishop Karen Oliveto