back to positions

Core Team

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Kathi McShane kathleen.mcshane@cnumc.org (650) 948-1083 Los Altos Chair
Ruby Bago rubybagokids3@gmail.com (559) 304-4830 Clovis Member Partners in Ministry
Gwen Bortner gwen@gwenbortner.com Merced Member At Large
Debra Brady DebraB@calnevumc.org (209) 661-4358 Modesto Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab NV
Craig Brown craigb@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1532 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab NV
Blake Busick blakeb@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1503 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab NV
Staci Current stacic@calnevumc.org (415) 758-8358 Millbrae Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab NV
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab NV
George Edd-Bennett George.eddbennett@cnumc.org (209) 368-5357 Lodi Member Leadership Development
Minerva G. Carcaño bishopmc@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1510 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Bishop
Shinya Goto shinyag@calnevumc.org (408) 442-2450 San Jose Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab NV
Samuel Hong samuel.hong@cnumc.org (408) 295-4161 San Jose Member Congregational Vitality
Theon Johnson III theon.johnson@cnumc.org (510) 654-5858 Oakland Member At Large
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1520 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Conference Treasurer
Mary Manuofetoa manuofetoa.mary@gmail.com San Mateo Member At Large
Ani Missirian-Wilson ani.missirianwilson@cnumc.org (209) 522-9046 Modesto Member Compassion & Justice
Cate Monaghan catem@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1529 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Director of Communications
Micheal Pope micheal.pope@cnumc.org (510) 644-8292 Concord Member Conference Lay Leader
Kira Rabut Azzam krabut.az@gmail.com Hayward Member At Large
Schuyler Rhodes schuylerr@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1502 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab NV
Kristin Stoneking kristin.stoneking@cnumc.org (510) 524-2921 Berkeley Member Ex-Officio, CFA Chair NV
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.