back to positions

Advocacy and Justice, Committee on

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Michael Yoshii michael.yoshii@cnumc.org (510) 522-2688 Alameda Chair
Jeanelle Ablola jeanelle.ablola@cnumc.org (415) 387-1800 San Francisco Vice Chair Chair - Philippine Solidarity Task Force
Mona Sargent mvnvmoe@sbcglobal.net (775) 887-1222 Sparks Secretary
Rosie Bachand obgynnpc@pacbell.net (209) 639-5258 Stockton Member Chair - Addiction Recovery Ministry
Joyceanne Beachem fcastill@pacbell.net (925) 247-0203 Moraga Member Chair - Disability Task Force
James Cramer jcramer@ucdavis.edu Davis Member Co-Chair - Peace and Justice Committee
Mike Friedrich michael.friedrich@cnumc.org Berkeley Member
Hubert Ivery hubert.ivery@cnumc.org (415) 585-3685 San Francisco Member
Hyok In Kwon hyokin.kwon@cnumc.org (510) 652-4155 Oakland Member Chair - Korean Unification and Peace Task Force
Jenny Kwon jennyheek@yahoo.com Castro Valley Member
Rolly Loomis rolly.loomis@cnumc.org (916) 783-3464 Roseville Member Coordinator of Immigration task force
Emily Pickens-Jones emily.pickensjones@cnumc.org Sonoma Member
Jean Reynolds jeanormr@pacbell.net Richmond Member Co-Chair - Peace and Justice Committee
Belinda Robinson bfrconsulting@gmail.com San Francisco Member
Yvonne Turner yvonne24437@gmail.com Auburn Member Chair - Israel-Palestine Task Force
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Staff Exec Director of Connectional Ministry
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.