back to positions

Advocacy and Justice, Committee on

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Michael Yoshii (510) 522-2688 Alameda Chair
Jeanelle Ablola (415) 387-1800 San Francisco Vice Chair Chair - Philippine Solidarity Task Force
Mona Sargent (775) 887-1222 Sparks Secretary
Rosie Bachand (209) 639-5258 Stockton Member Chair - Addiction Recovery Ministry
Joyceanne Beachem (925) 247-0203 Moraga Member Chair - Disability Task Force
James Cramer Davis Member Co-Chair - Peace and Justice Committee
Mike Friedrich Berkeley Member
Hubert Ivery (415) 585-3685 San Francisco Member
Hyok In Kwon (510) 652-4155 Oakland Member Chair - Korean Unification and Peace Task Force
Jenny Kwon Castro Valley Member
Rolly Loomis (916) 783-3464 Roseville Member Coordinator of Immigration task force
Emily Pickens-Jones Sonoma Member
Jean Reynolds Richmond Member Co-Chair - Peace and Justice Committee
Belinda Robinson San Francisco Member
Yvonne Turner Auburn Member Chair - Israel-Palestine Task Force
Jorge Domingues (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Staff Exec Director of Connectional Ministry
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.