back to positions

Ethnic Ministry and Outreach, Committee on

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Anthony Jenkins (510) 444-6162 Oakland Chair
Tevita Koroi (415) 453-8716 San Rafael Vice Chair Pacific Islander Subcommittee Chair
Vathanak Heang (408) 345-9300 Santa Clara Secretary Rep. Cambodia
Rochelle Frazier (510) 780-9599 Hayward Treasurer BMCR
Elmar De Ocera Pinole Member Ex-Officio, Filipino American Ministry
Marcelo Escarzaga (559) 789-9048 Porterville Member Ex-Officio, Hispanic Subcommittee President
Samuel Hong (408) 295-4161 San Jose Member Ex-Officio, Cong. Devp. MFA Convener
Maile Koloto (650) 323-6167 Palo Alto Member At Large
Ines Lugo Lugo-Verdugo (831) 674-5708 Soledad Member At Large
Marsha Maloof San Francisco Member Ex. Officio, Chair AF Amer Ministry Comm
Derrick Rainbow Clovis Member Ex-Officio, Native American Subcommittee Chair
Sky Song (415) 759-1005 San Francisco Member At-Large
Koua Vang Elk Grove Member Ex-Officio, Hmong Ministry Subcommittee Chair
Craig Brown (916) 374-1532 West Sacramento Staff Executive Director of Congregational Development
Jorge Domingues (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Staff Exec Director Connectional Ministry
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.