As GC2019 concludes, Leaders of the Western Jurisdiction send a message to all United Methodists. View the message!

back to positions

Ethnic Ministry and Outreach, Committee on

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Anthony Jenkins anthony.jenkins@cnumc.org (510) 444-6162 Oakland Chair
James Woffinden james.woffinden@cnumc.org (559) 784-4232 Porterville Secretary
Rochelle Frazier rochelle.frazier@cnumc.org (510) 780-9599 Hayward Treasurer
Alex Cambe alexis.cambe@cnumc.org (415) 731-3050 San Francisco Member Filipino American Ministries
Elmar De Ocera elmar.deocera@cnumc.org (510) 258-8240 Pinole Member Filipino American Ministry
Marcelo Escarzaga marcelo.escarzaga@cnumc.org (559) 789-9048 Porterville Member Hispanic Subcommittee President
Vathanak Heang vathanak.heang@cnumc.org (408) 345-9300 Santa Clara Member At Large
Samuel Hong samuel.hong@cnumc.org (408) 295-4161 San Jose Member Ex-Officio, Cong. Devp. MFA Convener
Maile Koloto maile.koloto@cnumc.org (650) 323-6167 Palo Alto Member At Large
Tevita Koroi tevita.koroi@cnumc.org (415) 453-8716 San Rafael Member Pacific Islander Subcommittee Chair
Ines Lugo Lugo-Verdugo mariaines.verdugo@cnumc.org (831) 674-5708 Soledad Member At Large
Derrick Rainbow rrainbow48@gmail.com Clovis Member Native American Subcommittee Chair
Kye-Young Song kyeyoung.song@cnumc.org (415) 759-1005 San Francisco Member At-Large
Yeu Vang yeu.vang@cnumc.org (209) 358-6172 Atwater Member Hmong Ministry Subcommittee Co-Chair
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Staff Exec Director Connectional Ministry
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.