Ethnic Ministry and Outreach, Committee on

First Name Last Name Email City Role Responsibility
Tevita Koroi tevita.koroi@cnumc.org San Rafael Chair
Rochelle Frazier rochelle.frazier@cnumc.org Hayward Vice Chair BMCR
Vathanak Heang vathanak.heang@cnumc.org Clovis Secretary Rep. Cambodia
Charles Tran charles.tran@cnumc.org Milpitas Treasurer Representative a Vietnamese Caucus
Elmar De Ocera elmar.deocera@cnumc.org Pinole Member Ex-Officio, Filipino American Ministry Chair
Marcelo Escarzaga marcelo.escarzaga@cnumc.org Porterville Member Ex-Officio, Hispanic Latino Ministries Chair
Samuel Hong SamuelH@calnevumc.org San Jose Member Ex officio member - cabinet representative - nonvoting
Bobby Jones robert.jones@cnumc.org Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, African American/Black Ministry Chair
Maile Koloto maile.koloto@cnumc.org Palo Alto Member At Large
Ines Lugo Lugo-Verdugo mariaines.verdugo@cnumc.org Soledad Member At Large
Salaseini Malo salaseinim@gmail.com Novato Member At Large
Rajiv Pathik rajiv.pathik@cnumc.org Sunnyvale Member At Large
Nathan Sam-Whistler nathan.samwhistler@cnumc.org Schurz Member Ex-Officio, Native American Ministry Chair
Sky Song kyeyoung.song@cnumc.org San Francisco Member At-Large
Latu Tangulu latu.tangulu@cnumc.org San Bruno Member Ex-Officio, Pacific Islander Ministries Chair
Cheng Yang cheng.yang@cnumc.org Oroville Member Ex-Officio, Hmong Ministry Chair
Mary Cheng maryc@calnevumc.org San Lorenzo Staff Director of Leadership Development
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Staff Ex-Officio; Exec Dir Connectional Ministry; no vote