back to positions

Ethnic Ministry and Outreach, Committee on

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Anthony Jenkins anthony.jenkins@cnumc.org (510) 444-6162 Oakland Chair
Tevita Koroi tevita.koroi@cnumc.org (415) 453-8716 San Rafael Vice Chair Pacific Islander Subcommittee Chair
Vathanak Heang vathanak.heang@cnumc.org (408) 345-9300 Santa Clara Secretary Rep. Cambodia
Rochelle Frazier rochelle.frazier@cnumc.org (510) 780-9599 Hayward Treasurer BMCR
Elmar De Ocera elmar.deocera@cnumc.org Pinole Member Ex-Officio, Filipino American Ministry
Marcelo Escarzaga marcelo.escarzaga@cnumc.org (559) 789-9048 Porterville Member Ex-Officio, Hispanic Subcommittee President
Samuel Hong samuel.hong@cnumc.org (408) 295-4161 San Jose Member Ex-Officio, Cong. Devp. MFA Convener
Maile Koloto maile.koloto@cnumc.org (650) 323-6167 Palo Alto Member At Large
Ines Lugo Lugo-Verdugo mariaines.verdugo@cnumc.org (831) 674-5708 Soledad Member At Large
Marsha Maloof marshapen@gmail.com San Francisco Member Ex. Officio, Chair AF Amer Ministry Comm
Derrick Rainbow rrainbow48@gmail.com Clovis Member Ex-Officio, Native American Subcommittee Chair
Sky Song kyeyoung.song@cnumc.org (415) 759-1005 San Francisco Member At-Large
Koua Vang photographyministries@gmail.com Elk Grove Member Ex-Officio, Hmong Ministry Subcommittee Chair
Craig Brown craigb@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1532 West Sacramento Staff Executive Director of Congregational Development
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Staff Exec Director Connectional Ministry
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.