Next Post-General Conference Episcopal Visit: Wednesday, April 24, 6:30-9:00 p.m., at Tulare UMC, 228 West Kern Ave., Tulare, CA 93274.

back to positions

Ordained Ministry, Board of

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Jeffrey Hall jeffrey.hall@cnumc.org (209) 466-5046 Stockton Chair
David Niu david.niu@cnumc.org (415) 492-0237 San Rafael Vice Chair
Linda Kelly linda.kelly@cnumc.org Sacramento Secretary Admin Assistant
Harry Bettis harryb2032@aol.com Elk Grove Treasurer
Mary Elyn Bahlert maryelyn.bahlert@cnumc.org (925) 933-0888 Oakland Member Vocational Discernment Coordinator
Bert Bettis harryb2032@aol.com Wilton Member Residents in Ministry
Diana Bohn diana.bohn@cnumc.org (925) 846-0221 Pleasanton Member Conference Relations Committee
Debra Brady DebraB@calnevumc.org (209) 661-4358 Modesto Member Cabinet Representative
Angela Brown angela.brown@cnumc.org San Francisco Member Chair, Order of Deacons
Alex Cambe alexis.cambe@cnumc.org (415) 731-3050 San Francisco Member
Mark Cordes mark.cordes@cnumc.org (415) 412-4301 San Francisco Member Bay District, Co-Chair
Fran Eldredge franeldredge@juno.com Sacramento Member Residents in Ministry
Donna Farrell donna.farrell@cnumc.org (530) 587-4407 Truckee Member
Susan Foster susan.foster@cnumc.org (775) 747-1431 Reno Member Great Northern District, Co-Chair (East)
Rochelle Frazier rochelle.frazier@cnumc.org (510) 780-9599 Hayward Member Clergy Development Committee
Katie Goetz katie.goetz@cnumc.org (650) 368-3376 Redwood City Member Residents in Ministry
Ron Grace rgrace12@comcast.net Cupertino Member El Camino Real District, Co-Chair
Lynette Grandison lynettegrandison@sbcglobal.net Modesto Member Conference Relations Committee
Tim Gravatt timothy.gravatt@cnumc.org (209) 883-4952 Hughson Member Residents in Ministry
Walter Grubbs fishweg@yahoo.com Fair Oaks Member Conference Relations Committee
Sione Halafau sione.halafau@cnumc.org (650) 366-0331 Redwood City Member
Christopher Harris cdh1968@sbcglobal.net Sacramento Member Residents in Ministry
Vickie Healy victorine.healy@cnumc.org Fresno Member Conference Relations Committee
Susan Hunn shunn@comcast.net Camino Member Residents in Ministry, Co-Chair
Hyok-In Kwon hyokin.kwon@cnumc.org (510) 652-4155 Oakland Member Residents in Ministry
Kathy La Point-Collup kathleen.lapointcollup@cnumc.org (925) 447-1950 Livermore Member Order of Elders, Co-Chair
Hyesung Lee hyesung.lee@cnumc.org (925) 634-3093 Brentwood Member Dean of District Chairs; Los Rios District, Co-Chair
Michael Love michael.love@cnumc.org Lautoka Member El Camino Real District, Co-Chair
Kris Marshall kristen.marshall@cnumc.org (775) 322-4564 Reno Member Residents in Ministry, Co-Chair
Akiko Miyake-Stoner akiko.miyakestoner@cnumc.org (559) 322-0701 Clovis Member Residents in Ministry
John Oda john.oda@cnumc.org (510) 444-7262 Oakland Member Residents in Ministry
Gabriela Perla gabriela.perla@cnumc.org (661) 325-0785 Bakersfield Member Central Valley District, Co-Chair
Jane Schlager jane.schlager@cnumc.org Sacramento Member Registrar; Los Rios District Co-Chair
Karen Stoffers-Pugh karen.stofferspugh@cnumc.org (559) 224-1947 Fresno Member Central Valley District, Co-Chair
Katai'i Tapa kataii.tapa@cnumc.org (916) 456-0487 Sacramento Member Fellowship of Local Pastors, Chair
Siliveinusi Tiueti siliveinusi.tiueti@cnumc.org Hayward Member Residents in Ministry
Allen Yan-Chamberlin allen.yanchamberlin@cnumc.org (707) 643-6055 Vallejo Member Conference Relations Committee, Chair
Burt Yin burtpyin@gmail.com Castro Valley Member Bay District, Co-Chair
Michael Yoshii michael.yoshii@cnumc.org (510) 522-2688 Alameda Member Order of Elders, Co-Chair
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.