back to positions

Annual Conference Session, Commission on the

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Gary Pope-Sears gary.popesears@cnumc.org 7755307418 Stockton Chair
Alison Berry alison.berry@cnumc.org 4088040401 Rocklin Vice Chair
Kim Hines musicmattershmb@gmail.com El Granada Secretary
Lindsey Bell-Kerr lindsey.bellkerr@cnumc.org (707) 545-3863 Santa Rosa Member Worship Co-Leader
Lisa Brown lisa.brown@cnumc.org (209) 823-7154 Manteca Member Director of Children & Youth
Harold Caudle haroldcaudle@laumc.org (650) 948-1083 ext 129 Los Altos Member Facilities Manager
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Exec. Director of Connectional Ministries
Carol Estes carol.estes@cnumc.org (510) 551-5597 Oakland Member At Large
Minerva G. Carcaño bishopmc@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1510 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio Bishop
Holly Hillman holly.hillman@cnumc.org (650) 278-5529 Burlingame Member Hospitality
Youngmi Jung youngmi.jung@cnumc.org (415) 892-9896 Novato Member At Large
Sungrae Kim sungrae.kim@cnumc.org (559) 322-0701 Clovis Member Agenda Chair
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1520 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Conference Treasurer
Pauline Naituivau paulbnat@yahoo.com San Rafael Member At Large
Matthew Pearson matthew.pearson@cnumc.org Elk Grove Member Memorial Chair
Micheal Pope micheal@aseb.org (510) 644-8292 Concord Member Conference Lay Leader
Vincent Santanelli vincent.santanelli@cnumc.org (916) 645-3588 Lincoln Member Worship Co-Leader
Jim Taylor hppytms1@aol.com Richmond Member United Methodist Men, President
Dave Thompson david.thompson@cnumc.org 2093675907 Lodi Member RCA Rep
Sally Wenzel sallyw@cnumc.org (408) 309-6573 San Jose Member UMW, President
Mark Wharff mark.wharff@cnumc.org (209) 668-3000 Modesto Member Conference Secretary
Karen Foster karenf@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1521 West Sacramento Staff Finance Department
Renee Tefft reneet@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1584 West Sacramento Staff ACS Registrar
Selby Ewing selbye@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1529 Ex Officio-Director of Communications, NV