back to positions

Annual Conference Session, Commission on the

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Gary Pope-Sears 7755307418 Stockton Chair
Alison Berry 4088040401 Rocklin Vice Chair
Kim Hines El Granada Secretary
Lindsey Bell-Kerr (707) 545-3863 Santa Rosa Member Worship Co-Leader
Lisa Brown (209) 823-7154 Manteca Member Director of Children & Youth
Harold Caudle (650) 948-1083 ext 129 Los Altos Member Facilities Manager
Jorge Domingues (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Exec. Director of Connectional Ministries
Carol Estes (510) 551-5597 Oakland Member At Large
Minerva G. Carcaño (916) 374-1510 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio Bishop
Holly Hillman (650) 278-5529 Burlingame Member Hospitality
Youngmi Jung (415) 892-9896 Novato Member At Large
Sungrae Kim (559) 322-0701 Clovis Member Agenda Chair
Diane Knudsen (916) 374-1520 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Conference Treasurer
Pauline Naituivau San Rafael Member At Large
Matthew Pearson Elk Grove Member Memorial Chair
Micheal Pope (510) 644-8292 Concord Member Conference Lay Leader
Vincent Santanelli (916) 645-3588 Lincoln Member Worship Co-Leader
Jim Taylor Richmond Member United Methodist Men, President
Dave Thompson 2093675907 Lodi Member RCA Rep
Sally Wenzel (408) 309-6573 San Jose Member UMW, President
Mark Wharff (209) 668-3000 Modesto Member Conference Secretary
Karen Foster (916) 374-1521 West Sacramento Staff Finance Department
Renee Tefft (916) 374-1584 West Sacramento Staff ACS Registrar
Selby Ewing (916) 374-1529 Ex Officio-Director of Communications, NV