back to positions

Annual Conference Session, Commission on the

First Name Last Name Email City Role Responsibility
Gary Pope-Sears gary.popesears@cnumc.org Stockton Chair
Alison Berry alison.berry@cnumc.org Rocklin Vice Chair
Kim Hines musicmattershmb@gmail.com El Granada Secretary
Lindsey Bell-Kerr lindsey.bellkerr@cnumc.org Santa Rosa Member Worship Co-Leader
Lisa Brown lisa.brown@cnumc.org Manteca Member Director of Children & Youth
Harold Caudle haroldcaudle@laumc.org Los Altos Member Facilities Manager
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Exec. Director of Connectional Ministries
Carol Estes carol.estes@cnumc.org Oakland Member At Large
Minerva G. Carcaño bishopmc@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio Bishop
Youngmi Jung youngmi.jung@cnumc.org Novato Member At Large
Sungrae Kim sungrae.kim@cnumc.org Clovis Member Agenda Chair
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Conference Treasurer
Matthew Pearson matthew.pearson@cnumc.org Elk Grove Member Memorial Chair
Micheal Pope micheal@aseb.org Concord Member Conference Lay Leader
Vincent Santanelli vincent.santanelli@cnumc.org Lincoln Member Worship Co-Leader
Jim Taylor hppytms1@aol.com Richmond Member United Methodist Men, President
Dave Thompson david.thompson@cnumc.org Lodi Member RCA Rep
Sally Wenzel sallyw@cnumc.org San Jose Member UMW, President
Mark Wharff mark.wharff@cnumc.org Modesto Member Conference Secretary
Karen Foster karenf@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Staff Finance Department
Renee Tefft reneet@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Staff ACS Registrar
Selby Ewing selbye@calnevumc.org Ex Officio-Director of Communications, NV