back to positions

Annual Conference Session, Commission on the

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Gary Pope-Sears gary.popesears@cnumc.org Stockton Chair
Alison Berry alison.berry@cnumc.org Rocklin Vice Chair
Kim Hines musicmattershmb@gmail.com (650) 605-5582 El Granada Secretary
Emily Allen emily.allen@cnumc.org (650) 948-1083 Los Altos Member Agenda Chair
Lindsey Bell-Kerr lindsey.bellkerr@cnumc.org (707) 545-3863 Santa Rosa Member Worship Co-Leader
Harold Caudle haroldcaudle@laumc.org (650) 948-1083 ext 129 Los Altos Member Facilities Manager
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Exec. Director of Connectional Ministries
Carol Estes carol.estes@cnumc.org (510) 551-5597 Oakland Member At Large
Minerva G. Carcaño bishopmc@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1510 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio Bishop
Linda Gates lindagates3@gmail.com Placerville Member Mealtime Events/Display Tables
Holly Hillman holly.hillman@cnumc.org (650) 278-5529 Burlingame Member Hospitality
Youngmi Jung youngmi.jung@cnumc.org (415) 892-9896 Novato Member At Large
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1520 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Conference Treasurer
Cate Monaghan catem@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1529 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio Director of Communications
Pauline Naituivau paulbnat@yahoo.com San Rafael Member At Large
JoAnne Neish joneish@icloud.com Sparks Member At Large
Matthew Pearson matthew.pearson@cnumc.org Elk Grove Member Memorial Chair
Micheal Pope micheal.pope@cnumc.org (510) 644-8292 Concord Member Conference Lay Leader
Vincent Santanelli vincent.santanelli@cnumc.org (916) 645-3588 Lincoln Member Worship Co-Leader
Anne Schlesinger anne.schlesinger@cnumc.org (661) 871-3030 Bakersfield Member Pages
Jim Taylor taylortalkjj22@live.com Richmond Member United Methodist Men, President
Dave Thompson david.thompson@cnumc.org Lodi Member RCA Rep
Marlene Ward marlene-ward@comcast.net Pittsburg Member UMW - President
Robin Wells robin.wells@cnumc.org Lafayette Member Legislative Section
Mark Wharff mark.wharff@cnumc.org (209) 614-3802 Modesto Member Conference Secretary
Karen Foster karenf@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1521 West Sacramento Staff Finance Department
Renee Tefft reneet@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1584 West Sacramento Staff ACS Registrar
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.