back to positions

Pensions , Board of

First Name Last Name Email City Role Responsibility
Kris Sachen kristin.sachen@cnumc.org Albuquerque Chair
Becky Everett raeverett@gmail.com Los Altos Vice Chair
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Treasurer Conference Treasurer
Brandon Austin brandon.austin@cnumc.org Davis Member
Mike Beebe Member Investment Chair
Elizabeth Brick elizabeth.brick@cnumc.org Carmichael Member
Nancy Daley nancydaley@ca-nv-rca.org Elk Grove Member Ex officio; Executive Officer - Retired Clergy Association; nonvoting
Shinya Goto shinyag@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Cabinet Representative, nonvoting
Jeff Kunkel jeffrey.kunkel@cnumc.org Oakland Member
Jo Ann Lawson jlawson145@comcast.net Hercules Member
Kelly Love kathleen.love@cnumc.org Davis Member
Roger Morimoto roger.morimoto@cnumc.org Palo Alto Member
Steve Murata stevemmurata@aol.com San Jose Member
Cory Parish cory@endowbd.org Stockton Member Ex-Officio; Executive Director - Conference Claimants Endowment Board; nonvoting
Jeong Park jeonghyun.park@cnumc.org Los Altos Member GBOPHB Member
Dave Samelson david.samelson@cnumc.org Elk Grove Member
Mike Sampson mikesamp@sbcglobal.net Member
John Sublett john.sublett@cnumc.org Sparks Member
Sheila Vaughn sgvaughn@comcast.net Aptos Member
Debbie Weatherspoon deborah.weatherspoon@cnumc.org Richmond Member
Paul Extrum-Fernandez paul@bopumc.net Sacrameno Staff Executive Secretary-Board of Pensions
Brian Grimmer brian@bopumc.net Staff BOP Staff
Andrea Winchester andrea@bopumc.net Carmichael Staff BOP Staff
Pamela Abbey pamela.abbey@cnumc.org (925) 432-7614 Concord Ex officio; President - Retired Clergy Association; nonvoting