Help UMCOR partner with Cal-Nevada to assist Camp Fire survivors: Give to UMCOR's US Disaster Response and Recovery Fund. DONATE HERE.

back to positions

Pensions , Board of

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Gary Grundman gary.grundman@cnumc.org Woodland Chair
Becky Everett beckyeverett@laumc.org Los Altos Vice Chair
Brandon Austin brandon.austin@cnumc.org 530-756-2170 Davis Member Board Member
Mike Beebe Member Board Member
Nancy Daley nancydaley@ca-nv-rca.org Elk Grove Member Executive Officer - Retired Clergy Association
Barbara Hora bhora21@icloud.com (847) 866-5192 Member GBOP
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org 916-374-1520 West Sacramento Member Conference Treasurer
Jo Ann Lawson jlawson145@comcast.net Hercules Member Board Member
Kelly Love kathleen.love@cnumc.org Davis Member Board Member
Roger Morimoto roger.morimoto@cnumc.org 650-948-6806 Palo Alto Member Board Member
Steve Murata stevemmurata@aol.com San Jose Member Board Member
Marty Murdock martin.murdock@cnumc.org Santa Rosa Member President - Retired Clergy Association
Cory Parish cory@endowbd.org 209-472-7288 Stockton Member Ex-Officio; Executive Director - Conference Claimants Endowment Board
Jeong Park jeonghyun.park@cnumc.org 650-948-1083 Los Altos Member Board Member
Kris Sachen kristin.sachen@cnumc.org 530-265-2797 Nevada City Member Board Member
Mike Sampson mikesamp@sbcglobal.net (831) 750-9367 Member Board Member
John Sublett john.sublett@cnumc.org Sparks Member Board Member
Sheila Vaughn sgvaughn@comcast.net Aptos Member Board Member
Debbie Weatherspoon deborah.weatherspoon@cnumc.org Richmond Member Board Member
Paul Extrum-Fernandez paul@bopumc.net 916-913-1049 Sacrameno Staff Executive Secretary-Board of Pensions
Brian Grimmer brian@bopumc.net (916) 913-1049 Staff BOP Staff
Andrea Winchester andrea@bopumc.net 916-913-1049 Carmichael Staff BOP Staff
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.