Click on General Conference 2019, just below Bishop's Message (below, right) to prepare for the special called session, Feb. 23-26!

back to positions

Pensions , Board of

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Gary Grundman gary.grundman@cnumc.org Woodland Chair
Becky Everett beckyeverett@laumc.org Los Altos Vice Chair
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1520 West Sacramento Treasurer Conference Treasurer
Brandon Austin brandon.austin@cnumc.org (530) 756-2170 Davis Member
Mike Beebe Member
Nancy Daley nancydaley@ca-nv-rca.org Elk Grove Member Executive Officer - Retired Clergy Association Ex-Officio
Jo Ann Lawson jlawson145@comcast.net Hercules Member
Kelly Love kathleen.love@cnumc.org Davis Member
Roger Morimoto roger.morimoto@cnumc.org (650) 948-6806 Palo Alto Member
Steve Murata stevemmurata@aol.com San Jose Member
Marty Murdock martin.murdock@cnumc.org Santa Rosa Member President - Retired Clergy Association; Ex-Officio
Cory Parish cory@endowbd.org (209) 472-7288 Stockton Member Ex-Officio; Executive Director - Conference Claimants Endowment Board
Jeong Park jeonghyun.park@cnumc.org (650) 948-1083 Los Altos Member GBOPHB Member
Kris Sachen kristin.sachen@cnumc.org (530) 265-2797 Nevada City Member
Mike Sampson mikesamp@sbcglobal.net (831) 750-9367 Member
John Sublett john.sublett@cnumc.org Sparks Member
Sheila Vaughn sgvaughn@comcast.net Aptos Member
Debbie Weatherspoon deborah.weatherspoon@cnumc.org Richmond Member
Paul Extrum-Fernandez paul@bopumc.net (916) 913-1049 Sacrameno Staff Executive Secretary-Board of Pensions
Brian Grimmer brian@bopumc.net (916) 913-1049 Staff BOP Staff
Andrea Winchester andrea@bopumc.net (916) 913-1049 Carmichael Staff BOP Staff
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.