Spiritual Director

First Name Last Name Email City Role Responsibility
David Bennett david.bennett@cnumc.org (209) 470-5044 Stockton Stockton, Modesto, Sacramento, foothills area or ZOOM
Carol Carter carol.carter@cnumc.org Gooding Idaho area or ZOOM
Carolee Catterall carolee.catterall@cnumc.org (916) 991-1451 Fair Oaks Fair Oaks and beyond, ZOOM
Anne Choy anne.choy@cnumc.org (707) 426-2944 Fairfield Fairfield area or ZOOM
Anne Dilenschneider anne.dilenschneider@cnumc.org (605) 271-2676 Sioux Falls South Dakota, ZOOM, Phone
Kathryn Dunning kathryn.dunning@cnumc.org Colfax ZOOM or phone
Barbara Ernst rkbaernst@gmail.com Loomis Greater Livermore area, ZOOM
Carol Furlong cmfur@sbcglobal.net Woodland Woodland area or ZOOM
Rebecca Goodwin rebecca.goodwin@cnumc.org (916) 205-8832 Rancho Cordova Intern, ZOOM
Priscilla Hanford pjhanford@aol.com Paradise Chico area or ZOOM
Paul Harkness paul.harkness@cnumc.org Oakland East Bay or ZOOM
Alison Hendley alisonhendley@yahoo.com St. Joseph Minnesota area or ZOOM
Thomas Hillman thomas.hillman@cnumc.org (650) 344-6321 Burlingame ZOOM, Bay area then greater Modesto area after 7/1/2021
Linda Holbrook linda.holbrook@cnumc.org (214) 478-6945 San Jose South Bay or ZOOM
Donna Ivery donna.fadoivery@cnumc.org Richmond East Bay, telephone or ZOOM
Dixie Jennings-Teats dixie.jenningsteats@cnumc.org (775) 220-1782 Carson City Phone and Zoom
Linda Kelly linda.kelly@cnumc.org (916) 548-3665 Sacramento Greater Sacramento area, ZOOM
Susan Kemper susan.kemper@cnumc.org Albuquerque New Mexico area or ZOOM
Hee-Soon Kwon heesoon.kwon@cnumc.org (510) 490-0200 Fremont Peninsula or ZOOM
Douglas Monroe dougmonroe1963@gmail.com Rio Vista Solano County area or ZOOM
Martin Murdock martin.murdock@cnumc.org Santa Rosa North Bay, FaceTime or ZOOM
Joanne Peterson joanne.peterson@cnumc.org (925) 377-8536 Moraga East Bay or ZOOM
Judith Pruess-Mellow judith.pruessmellow@cnumc.org Alameda Grass Valley or ZOOM
Ruth Reynolds ruthbranch@sbcglobal.net Greater Sacramento area or ZOOM
Chris Shiber chris.shiber@gmail.com Sacramento Sacramento area, FaceTime or ZOOM
John Song john.song@cnumc.org Watsonville Available for ZOOM or phone sessions.
Patricia Spooner-Walther patricia.spoonerwalther@cnumc.org Nevada City Nevada City foothill area or ZOOM
Shirley Stephenson Shirleyannsteph@comcast.net San Ramon North Bay or ZOOM
Delores Tibbs delores.tibbs@cnumc.org Sacramento Sacramento, East Bay or ZOOM
Andrea Winchester andrea@bopumc.net (916) 913-1049 Carmichael Sacramento Area, ZOOM or Phone
Denise Wylie denise.wylie@cnumc.org Bellingham Washington area, telephone or ZOOM
Scott Wylie scott.wylie@cnumc.org Bellingham Washington area, telephone or ZOOM