Committee on Episcopacy

The Conference Committee on Episcopacy supports the bishop of the area in the oversight of the spiritual and temporal affairs of the Church, with special reference to the area where the bishop has presidential responsibility; and to interpret to the people of the area and to Conference agencies the nature and function of the episcopal office.

There shall be at least seven members, but no more than 17.

For more information, contact the Rev. Anne Lau Choy, committee chairperson, at

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.