Join in First Friday Daybreak Prayer

August 04, 2010

August has arrived and it's time to come together for one hour of prayer.  

Jones United Methodist Church invites you join them for First Friday Daybreak Prayer on Friday, August 6 at 6 a.m. at 1975 Post Street, San Francisco, CA, 94115. Bring your Bible, your family, friends, and co-workers, and a desire to meet the Lord in prayer.  
For those of you who are tens, hundreds, even thousands of miles away, please pray along from wherever you are at 6 a.m. Pacific Time, 8 a.m. Central Time, or 9 a.m. Eastern Time.
According to biblical numerology, eight is the number of new beginnings so let this eighth month of 2010 be a new beginning in your prayer life.
Download flyer (pdf format).