Conference Officers & Resource Staff

Conference Co-Lay Leaders

Gayle Shearman
Conference Co-Lay Leader
(415) 519-7717
gshearman@comcast.net

Burt Yin
Conference Co-Lay Leader
(510) 862-0077
burtpyin@gmail.com


Conference Officers

Rev. Kristin Sachen
Conference Secretary
(415) 647-8393
ksachen329@gmail.com
Diane Knudsen
Conference Treasurer
(916) 374-1520
dianek@calnevumc.org
Susan Hunn
Conference Journal Editor
(530) 647-9337
journal@calnevumc.org
Adrian Pell
Conference Statistician
(530) 863-0254
cnstats@pellcreations.com

Other Conference Agencies

Howard Parker
Conference Secretary for Global Ministries
(415) 383-2362
howard.parker@gmail.com

 

Marlene Ward
President, Conference UM Women
(925) 432-3643
marlene-ward@comcast.net

Jay Rosenlieb
Conference Chancellor
jlr@kleinlaw.com
(661) 328-5225
Norm Hardin
Disaster Preparedness & Response
nmhardin@aol.com
(707) 545-1102