Meal Events

Event: Retired Clergy Association Luncheon
Location: Poolside Pavilion
Contact: Dave Thompson
Email: revdavethompson@yahoo.com
Flyer:

Event: CST Alumni/ae & Friends honor retiring alumnus, Rev. Dr. Mark Bollwinkel
Location: Max's, 1250 Old Bayshore Hwy, Burlingame, CA 94010
Contact: Noemi Ortega
Email: nortega@cst.edu
Flyer:

Event: BMCR BA 2017 Annual Conference & Membership Drive Dinner
Location: I Love Sushi, Tofu & BBQ Restaurant, 1310 Bayshore Highway
Contact: Rochelle Frazier
Email: Rocfraz@aol.com
Flyer: Download


Event: CAL-NEV Japanese Caucus Luncheon
Location: Tomokazu Japanese Cuisine, 1101 Howard Ave., Burlingame, CA 94010
Contact: Keith Inouye
Email: KInouye27@aol.com
Flyer:

Event: Conference Committee on Reconciliation - Are We Yet Reconciled?
Location: Burlingame United Methodist Church, 1443 Howard Ave., Burlingame
Contact: John Oda
Email: revjohnoda@yahoo.com
Flyer: Download

Event: Clergy & Diaconal Women in Ministry
Location: Harbour Room A
Contact: Patricia Parfett
Email: patriciaparfett@laumc.org
Flyer:

Event: CLayM-CLM Update
Location: Harbour Room B
Contact: Stephen Pudinski
Email: spudinski@sbcglobal.net
Flyer: Download

Event: Immigrant & Refugee Ministry in the context of the New Sanctuary Movement
Location: New Vision UMC, 450 Chadbourne Ave., Millbrae, CA 94030
Contact: Linda Caldwell
Email: lindac@calnevumc.org
Flyer: Download
Registration: Register for this meal event

Event: Friday Mission Lunch
Location: Regency Ballroom B
Contact: Howard Parker
Email: howard.parker@gmail.com
Registration: Register for this meal event

Event: Boston University School of Theology Alumni and Friends
Location: Harbour Room B
Contact: Jaclyn Jones
Email: jkjones@bu.edu
Flyer:

Event: California-Nevada Conference United Methodist Women's Breakfast
Location: Fale Hufanga Tongan UMC, 2851 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos CA 94070 San Carlos CA 94070
Contact: Marlene Ward
Email: marlene-ward@comcast.net
Flyer: