Clergy Spouse Association

Greetings from new 2014-16 CSA president Minnie J. Brown - Download here.
Letter from treasurer Ray Jellison - Download here.

Slate of Officers for 2014 - 2015:

President: Minnie J. Brown, Brownminniejb@msn.com, (916) 206-5962
President Elect: TBA
Historian: TBA
Past President: J.B. Brayfindley
Secretary/Newsletter: Tupou Fakava-Smith, tupou_fakava@hotmail.com 
Treasurer/Retreat Registration: Ray Jellison, jellisonr@netzero.com, (916) 783-8793
Family Life Support: J.B. Brayfindley, jb.brayfindley@charter.net, (707) 496-2154
Facebook Communication: Sybella Pope-Sears, sybellasgarden@gmail.com
Texting/Web Communication: Norms Buenafe, Thecreativenorms@gmail.com, (209) 329-8259
Male Spouse Communication: Ray Jellison, jellisonr@netzero.com, (916) 783-8793
Retreat: Buenafe & L. Toetuu, Losalinetowtuu@gmail.com 
Nominations: J.B. Brayfindley, Peggy Busick & L. Toetuu
 

PASTORAL CARE & COUNSELING on call for clergy spouses & families:

Rev. Dawn Pidlypchak, pastordawn@southrenoumc.org, (530) 301-4890
Rev. Rod Brayfindley: rbrayfindley@gmail.com, (530) 949-5467

Confidential Prayer Support Hotline: (707) 496-2154, call/text jb.brayfindley@charter.net


NEWSLETTERS:

RETREATS:

CSA Retreat 2015


DOWNLOADS:

Clergy Spouse Association Flyer 2014

For more information, contact Debi (J.B.) Brayfindley at 707.496.2154, or find us on Facebook (type in Clergy Spouse Association in the search bar).