Meal Events

Click on the title of the event for more information.                                                                                                                Return to ACS Home
 

 

Time

Wednesday

June 17

Thursday

June 18

Friday

June 19

Saturday

June 20

7:00 am

 

 

 

Venue: Fale Hufanga Tongan UMC
Contact: Edie Dyer-Fottrell
dyerbee@sbcglobal.net
Download flyer.


Venue: All American Grill

8:00 am

       
9:00 am        
10:00 am        
11:00 am    

Venue: Hyatt Regency (Sandpebble A)
Contact: John Aney
Phone: (510) 849-8260, janey@psr.edu
Download flyer.


Venue: Hyatt Regency (Regency Ballroom)
Contact: Howard Parker
Phone: (415) 934-5342, howard.parker@gmail.com
Download flyer or Register here.

Venue: All American Grill


Venue: Hyatt Regency (Sandpebble A)
Contact: Jaclyn Jones
Phone: (617) 353-8972, jaclynkjones@gmail.com

12:00 pm

Venue: Congregational Church of San Mateo (Buckham Room)
Download flyer.


Venue: Hyatt Regency (Poolside Pavilion)
Contact: Nancy Daley
Phone: (916) 539-4249
Download flyer.


Venue: Hyatt Regency (Sandpebble C,D,E)
Contact: Becky Goodwin
Phone: (916) 205-8832, goodwin.becky@comcast.net

Venue: Hyatt Regency (Sandpebble A/B)
Download flyer.


Venue: Tomokazu Japanese Cuisine, Burlingame
Contact: Rev. Akiko Miyake Stoner
akiko@ujcclife.com


Venue: Burlingame UMC, Burlingame
Contact: Rev. John Oda
Phone: (510) 220-8959, revjohnoda@yahoo.com
Download flyer.


Venue: Mango Garden Malaysian Cuisine, San Mateo
Contact: Gail Chiew
Phone: (408) 888-1128

Venue: Mango Garden Malaysian Cuisine, San Mateo
Contact: Pastor Vathanak Heang
Phone: (209) 423-0842

 
1:00 pm        
2:00 pm        
3:00 pm

 

     
4:00 pm        
5:00 pm  

Venue: El Torito's, Burlingame
Contact: Rev. Dale Weatherspoon
dmwspoon@aol.com
Download flyer.


Venue: New Vision UMC, Millbrae
Contact: Mary Liebke
mliebke@yahoo.com
Download flyer.

   
6:00 pm

Venue: El Torito’s, Burlingame
Contact: Cindy Buna
Phone: (916) 374-1502, cindyb@calnevumc.org
Download flyer or register here.


Venue: Burlingame UMC, Burlingame
Contact: Jasmine Johnson
Phone: (916) 374-1501, jasminej@calnevumc.org
Download flyer or register here.


Venue: New Vision UMC, Millbrae
Contact: Cindy Buna
Phone: (916) 374-1502, cindyb@calnevumc.org
Download flyer or register here.


Venue: Trinity Lutheran Church
Contact: Jasmine Johnson
Phone: (916) 374-1502, jasminej@calnevumc.org
Download flyer or register here.

     
7:00 pm        
8:00 pm        
9:00 pm        
10:00 pm